Pos	Race No	Name	Time	Category	Cat Pos	Gender	Gen Pos	Club	Laps	Fastest Lap	Slowest Lap	Average Lap
1	12	Sam Gaze	01:19:53	U23M	1	Male	1	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Club	5	00:15:28	00:16:13	00:15:58
2	11	Anton Cooper	01:23:27	U23M	2	Male	2	Christchurch singletrack	5	00:15:55	00:17:52	00:16:41
3	13	Ben Oliver	01:24:54	U23M	3	Male	3	North Canterbury Cycling Inc	5	00:16:37	00:17:27	00:16:58
4	14	Jack Compton	01:25:20	U23M	4	Male	4	Port Nicholson Poneke Cycling Club	5	00:16:43	00:17:25	00:17:04
5	17	Gareth Cannon	01:27:45	U23M	5	Male	5	Manawatu Mountain Bike Club	5	00:17:18	00:17:44	00:17:33
6	15	Craig Oliver	01:29:38	U23M	6	Male	6	North Canterbury Cycling Inc	5	00:17:17	00:18:34	00:17:55
7	20	Henry Jaine	01:32:21	U23M	7	Male	7	Tasman Wheelers Inc	5	00:17:19	00:19:30	00:18:28
8	18	Cosmo Bloor	01:35:47	U23M	8	Male	8	Auckland Central Cycling Club	5	00:18:38	00:19:46	00:19:09
9	21	Amber Johnston	01:35:46	U23W	1	Female	1	Rotorua Mountain Bike Club	4	00:22:12	00:25:06	00:23:56
10	22	Shannon Hope	01:38:14	U23W	2	Female	2	Mountain Biking Otago	4	00:24:06	00:24:56	00:24:33

TOD

14:52:45

14:56:19

14:57:46

14:58:12

15:00:37

15:02:30

15:05:13

15:08:39

15:14:56

15:17:24